Service Area

Since its establishment, Manhattan Area Technical College has served an area of Kansas that includes citizens and communities in ten counties. Manhattan Tech has provided and continues to provide advanced education and technical preparation to individuals who hail from communities all over Kansas, other states, and other countries.